Click here to edit title

Bar & Restaurant 

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

The year ahead. . . 

Sunday 9th July - Live Music

Join us for the amazing Nick Woods - 2pm - 4pm 

Sunday 16th July - Charity Fun Day

Join us for our annual 'Milly Moo' charity fun day with lots of things for the whole family to do including stalls, face painting, BBQ, live music, limbo, eating competition and balloon race.  This years theme is 'Aloha' so grass skirts & bright shirts. Live music from 3pm with the amazing Katie Sanne & Nigel Lewis

Friday 28th July - Raunchy Rose Cowboy Theme Night
Drinks promotions on Rose wine all night.  Come in fancy dress to receive a FREE Cowboy cocktail.  DJ Nigel from 8pm 

Friday 1st September - 'Back to School' Party Night

Half price cocktails and DJ Nigel playing all the hits from the 80s & 90s 


Thursday 21st September - Spanish Tapas Evening
A night of Spanish wines & tapas.  Only £10 per person.  Must be booked in advance


Friday 22nd September - Sunday 1st October - Cask Ale Week 

Drinks promotions on all cask ales 


Saturday 7th October - Medieval Banquet

Come dine like kings with our Medieval feast with unlimited beer or soft drinks.  Only £30 per person.  Places must be booked as spaces are limited  

Halloween @ the Waggon

Friday 27th October - Halloween Gourmet Evening
Saturday 28th October - Halloween Fun Day 

Charity Quiz Nights


Join us from 8pm for 10 rounds of quiz knowledge.  Only £2.50 a person with all the money raised from the quiz going directly to charity.  The winning team will receive a £30 Waggon at Hale meal voucher.


Dates for your Diary

Wednesday 5th July - Cancer Research UK 

Wednesday 2nd August - Age UK Medway 

Wednesday 6th September -

Wednesday 4th October -  

Wednesday 1st November - Children in Need

Wednesday 6th December - 

Chicken & Rib Nights


Our monthly chicken & rib nights with live music and amazing food offerings such as the chicken & rib combo - half roast chicken, full rack of ribs, fries, homemade coleslaw & corn on the cob for only £12.50.

Chicken & Rib Menu

D
ates for your diary 

Thursday 20th July - Kerry Lawrence & Nigel Lewis 

Real Ale Festival - September 2017

Friday 22nd September to Sunday 24th September

Come join us for a great weekend of Kent Ales at just £3.25 a pint plus BBQ, face painting, bouncy castle and a great line up of brilliant live music 
Date
  Time 
Proforming
Friday 22nd September
  8.30pm - Late
  Calli Malpas' Juke Box
 Saturday 23rd September
  2pm - 4pm 
  Aid Lewis & Friends
 Saturday 23rd September
  6pm -8pm
  Contraband
  Sunday 24th September
  4pm - 6pm
  Innes & Mr T
Thursday 30th November - Saturday 23rd December
Come & enjoy our pre-Christmas menu only £23.95 for three courses or £18.95 for two courses each served with coffee & mints plus crackers & silly balloons & party poppers.  Secure your booking now with only a £10 per person deposit.

Saturday 16th December - Christmas Fun Day 
Bring the little ones along for our Christmas fun day with activities, children's buffet plus meet & greet with Father Christmas himself with every child receiving a free gift & a photo to take home.  Only £5 a child. 

Christmas Party Night

Friday 1st - DJ Nigel

Friday 8th - 

Friday 15th -
Friday 22nd - DJ Nigel